There's a Fan in All of Us

June is tomorrow and summer sports are in full swing! Whether a soccer fan, baseball fan, or just a MOBILE FAN, there's fun all throughout the month for you to get family and friends out to cheer on our local guys. Here's a look at the BayBears' and AFC Mobile's schedule!

AFC MOBILE

June 2, 2018 AFC Mobile vs Real United FC 7:00 pm

June 9, 2018 AFC Mobile vs Rangers FC 7:00 pm

June 23, 2018 AFC Mobile vs Alexandria FC 6:00 pm

MOBILE BAYBEARS

Jun 8 Friday @7:05pm vs Jackson Generals

Jun 9 Saturday @7:05pm vs Jackson Generals

Jun 10 Sunday @5:05pm vs Jackson Generals

Jun 11 Monday @6:35pm vs Jackson Generals

Jun 12 Tuesday @12:05pm vs Jackson Generals

Jun 21 Thursday @6:35pm vs Tennessee Smokies

Jun 22 Friday @7:05pm vs Tennessee Smokies

Jun 23 Saturday @7:05pm vs Tennessee Smokies

Jun 24 Sunday @5:05pm vs Tennessee Smokies

Jun 25 Monday @6:35pm vs Tennessee Smokies

Jun 26 Tuesday @6:35pm vs Tennessee Smokies

Follow Us on Instagram @allthingsmobileal, and use the hashtag #allthingsmobileal